What ingredients are used to make hand sanitizer?

To make your own hand sanitizer you need, - Rubbing alcohol (91% isopropyl), - Aloe vera gel, - Mixing bowl, spoon or whisk, - An empty container, such as a three-ounce container from a travel toiletries kit, - and Essential oil (optional), if you want to add a fragrance to the sanitizer