Who is xavier simpson?

According to Wikipedia, Zavier Marquis Simpson, is an American professional basketball player for the Lakeland Magic of the NBA G League. He played college basketball for the Michigan Wolverines and played in the National Basketball Association for the Oklahoma City Thunder.