How long do i air fry meatballs?

Meatballs that are 16 to the pound (one ounce each) cook for 8 minutes on one side, shake the pan, then 2 minutes more after shaking. If frozen, increase the time to 15 minutes (12 minutes on the first side, shake, then 3 minutes). These times would increase for larger meatballs.