Is there such thing as five dimensional?

Yes. Dimensions are a perceptive model, not a tangible attribute, so there can be as many dimensions as can be rationally conceived. However, our perceptive model of the physical universe has 3 geometric dimensions, so a 5 dimensional object could not exist within it, without breaking that model.