Who made world cup song?

Who made world cup song? While I can't tell you who made the world cup song, I can tell you who performed it: Who is doing the FIFA World Cup song? Jung Kook from BTS sang the official FIFA World Cup 2022 soundtrack "Dreamers" at the opening ceremony of the tournament.