How heavy is donkey kong?

Donkey Kong is a fictional character in a video game. No known weight characteristic was given to the character. However, using Einstein's formula, which states that energy and mass are directly related, the game is about 2.3 megabytes, which would be about 5.75 ×10 to negative 21grams.