How rare is the blue skateboard in adopt me?

The blue skateboard in the game, “Adopt Me!” on Roblox is rare in the fact that it’s unobtainable unless through trading or Old gifts. It’s a limited common single-seater vehicle that was available in the old Gifts rotation in the year 2018. It costed 70 to 199 bucks in Small Gifts and Big Gifts.