How many songs has joshua bassett written?

Released songs: 2020Digital download 1)Sorry 2)DoIt All Again 3)Lie Lie Lie 4)Only aMatter ofTime 5)We Both Know 6)Heaven IsYou. 4 SINGLES: 2020CommonSense, Anyone Else; 2021Lie Lie Lie, Only aMatter ofTime. 2020(Co-wrote) Just For a Moment from HighSchool Musical:The Musical: The Series. Wikipedia