Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the four years of college called?

In the United States, the first four year of college, consisting of the freshman, sophomore,are called “undergraduate school” and is where students obtain an Associate’s Degree or a Bachelor’s Degree. “Graduate school” is where students obtain a Master’s Degree or higher, like a Doctorate Degree.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1577107445503) }}

Points points 120
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world