What are the four years of college called?

In the United States, the first four year of college, consisting of the freshman, sophomore,are called “undergraduate school” and is where students obtain an Associate’s Degree or a Bachelor’s Degree. “Graduate school” is where students obtain a Master’s Degree or higher, like a Doctorate Degree.