What is ten thousand one in u. s. currency?

Exchange rates can fluctuate wildly, but on average 10,000 Korean won equals about $8.50.

---

10,000 South Korean waan, or K.R.W., was worth 8 U.S. dollars and 47 cents as of November 8, 2021.