What is neptune madoff?

Neptune is one of two ice giants in the outer solar system (the other is Uranus). Most (80% or more) of the planet's mass is made up of a hot dense fluid of "icy" materials – water, methane, and ammonia – above a small, rocky core. Of the giant planets, Neptune is the densest.

---

Neptune is an ice giant with an atmosphere of primarily hydrogen and helium and a core of frozen water, ammonia, and methane.