What is miss piggy's word?

Miss Piggy, a major Muppet character, is a bit of a prima donna. One of her favorite words is Moi - the French word for me. For example, she has said, “There is no one on the planet to compare with moi,” and "There's only room for one diva in Oz, and that is moi!"