Who owns the rights to the beatles music catalog?

As of July 2017, Paul McCartney...

---

The Beatles’ music is copyrighted and owned by Sony/ATV Music Publishing. Sony/ATV was created in 1995 when Sony acquired ATV Music Publishing.