Who is horace wagner?

Johannes Peter "Honus" Wagner, sometimes referred to as "Hans" Wagner, was a German-American baseball shortstop who played 21 seasons in Major League Baseball from 1897 to 1917, almost entirely for the Pittsburgh Pirates