Who is the fastest quarterback in the n. f. l. history?

The fastest quarterback in NFL history was Michael Vick who ran the 40 yard dash in 4.33 seconds. Robert Griffin the third was clocked by one draft expert at 4.34 seconds coming in a very close second place.