What's an x. pad?

It is a modular, easy-to-use, flexible software for high end topographic and construction tasks, such as measure, stakeout, cadastral, BIM check and control, roading, mapping, bathymetry and GIS.

---

The X-PAD™ is an upgrade for MATCHFIT Dovetail Clamps that allows you to clamp in two directions at once—achieving in-line clamping with unrestricted clamp positioning.