Who invented the word hell?

The word ‘Hell’ is derived from an Anglo-Saxon word 'hellia' (derived from the Old English, Old Norse, Old High German, h-e-l, h-e-l-l-e, circa 725 AD) that is used in the King James version of the Bible to capture the Jewish concept of ‘Gehanna’ as the final destination of the wicked.