What are the indian tribes in oklahoma?

Wichitas, Plains Apaches, Quapaws, and Caddos inhabited current-day Oklahoma. Osages, Pawnees, Kiowas, Comanches, Cheyennes, and Arapahos had also migrated into the region or visited to use resources. Some Delawares, Shawnees, Kickapoos, Chickasaws, and Choctaws regularly came to hunt.