Who is lila mccain?

Lila Elaine McCann is an American country music singer who made her debut at age 16 with the single "Down Came a Blackbird." Reaching No. 28 on the Billboard Hot Country Singles & Tracks charts, the song was the first release from her 1997 album Lila.