Who is presley from dance moms?

Pressley Hosbach (born October 10, 2006) is a dancer from Nicole's Broadway Dance Company in East Hanover, New Jersey. Her mother is Ashley Hosbach.

---

Pressley Isabella Hosbach Pressley Isabella Hosbach (born October 10, 2006) is a dancer from Nicole's Broadway Dance Company in East Hanover, New Jersey. Her mother is Ashley Hosbach.