How long is the shortest movie in the world?

The shortest movie in the world is 100 seconds long called fresh guacamole. The best movie for “Netflix and chill “ when you don’t want to Netflix it for two hours and would like to speed up to the curricular activities! Wow we didn’t even finish the popcorn!