What is combustible tobacco?

The word combustible means able to catch fire and burn easily. All tobacco - and most other plants - is combustible once it's been dried. Tobacco leaves are found in cigarettes, cigars, and pipe tobacco. Some people smoke tobacco, but it's been found to cause cancer so you shouldn't try it!