How big is the monolophosaurus?

Monolophosaurus is an extinct genus of tetanuran theropod dinosaur from the Middle Jurassic Shishugou Formation in what is now Xinjiang, China. It was named for the single crest on top of its skull. Monolophosaurus was mid-sized at about 5 meters long, or 16.5 feet. It weighed 1000 pounds.