What is there to do in santorini greece?

Santorini, Greece, located in the Aegean sea about 300 km or 180 miles southeast of Athens, is known as a place to relax with its many beaches, jet ski volcano tours, and day boat cruises, but also has several archeological sites to tour, wine-tasting tours, and other walking attractions.