Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

When does the fortnite star wars event start?


When does the Star Wars x Fortnite event start? The event will take place on Saturday, December 13, 2019 starting at 10:30 AM PT 1:30 PM ET with the show beginning at 11:00 AM PT 2:00 PM ET.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1583944463080) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Film and TV 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE