Is the titanic still at the bottom of the ocean?

The wreck of the RMS Titanic, which sank on it's maiden voyage across the Atlantic Ocean on April 15th, 1912, still sits on the ocean floor, in two large pieces, where it was discovered by Dr. Robert Ballard and his team on September 1st, 1985. The wreck is deteriorating and may be gone by 2030.