What was the titanic's sister ship?

Titanic had two sister ships, the Olympic and the Britannic. Olympic was built first (launched 1911), then Titanic (launched 1912), then Britannic (launched 1914). Olympic was decommissioned in 1935 but Britannic sunk after striking a mine in 1916.