What's the lifespan of an airedale?

The life expectancy of an airedale terrier is ten to twelve years.

---

On average, this breed lives between 11 and 12 years. However, most breeds can live longer with proper shelter, food, and human companionship. Advanced in Veterinary medicine also contribute to longer lives.