What animals are in minnesota?

Minnesota is a large state with 3 environments: needleleaf forest, hardwood forest, and tallgrass prairie. Each has its own animals & plants. Some common animals include deer, chickadees, foxes, raccoons, woodpeckers, ducks & geese, minks & weasels, loons, hawks, skunks, cardinals, beaver, & snakes.