What pokemon type has the least amount of weaknesses?

The pokemon Tynamo, Eelektrik, and Eelektross all have no weaknesses due to their ability Levitate. This is the only line with no weaknesses. However, moves like Smack Down, which negate Levitate, will make them weak to Ground. Leaving them with one weakness.