Can i wash wood handle utensils in a dishwasher?

You really shouldn’t because the drastic change in temperature at regular intervals will cause the wood to warp and or fall off. Also note wooden utensils will grow more bacteria than traditional ceramic, metal, silicone, or plastic utensils.