Where is bill's beach?

Bells Beach is a coastal locality of Victoria, Australia and a renowned surf beach, located 100 km south-west of Melbourne, on the Great Ocean Road near the towns of Torquay and Jan Juc.. It is named after William Bell, a Master Mariner, who owned much of the property there since the 1840s.