Who sings bo jangles?

"Mr. Bojangles" is a song written and originally recorded by country music artist Jerry Jeff Walker. Since then, it has been recorded by many other artists, including the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Sammy Davis Jr., John Denver, Jim Croce, Neil Diamond, Bob Dylan, Cat Stevens, Elton John and many more.