Who is johnny bob?

Johnny Bob is a Progressive Rock Band from Hamburg. The group's style is based on genre idols such as Genesis (Peter Gabriel era), early King Crimson or Marillion. The debut album "Carnival of the Brahma-Sox" was released in 2017 and ensured initial success.