What is the most expensive lego set in the world?

The 2015 edition of the H.C. Andersen’s Clumsy Hans lego set costs $7,375. Originally, the set was handed out to approximately 80 Lego ambassadors, most of whom decided to hold on to them, making them extremely hard to come by.