Who's tony stewart?

Anthony Wayne Stewart (born May 20, 1971), nicknamed Smoke, is an American semi-retired professional stock car racing driver and current NASCAR team owner. He is a three-time NASCAR Cup Series champion as a driver, winning titles in 2002, 2005 and 2011.