Can i substitute worcestershire sauce for soy sauce?

A 1:1 swap here works best—for every tablespoon of Worcestershire called for in a recipe, you can use a tablespoon of soy sauce. This substitute will work in almost all recipes that call for Worcestershire, as it's got a similar consistency and can dissolve well. ...