How do you get metal sonic in sonic speed simulator?

To unlock Metal, you’ll first need to prove yourself and complete some challenges. To get started head to Green Hill, and head all the way to the left end of the map with the big loop. Below the loop, you should see a tunnel that leads to Metal Madness, the challenge race against Metal Sonic.