Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What's a danish coin?

The krone (Danish pronunciation: [ˈkʰʁoːnə]; plural: kroner; sign: kr.; code: DKK) is the official currency of Denmark, Greenland, and the Faroe Islands, introduced on 1 January 1875. Altogether there are eleven denominations of the krone, with the smallest being the 50 øre coin (one half krone).

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1572233139532) }}

Points points 100
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers
Miscellaneous 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world