What's a danish coin?

The krone (Danish pronunciation: [ˈkʰʁoːnə]; plural: kroner; sign: kr.; code: DKK) is the official currency of Denmark, Greenland, and the Faroe Islands, introduced on 1 January 1875. Altogether there are eleven denominations of the krone, with the smallest being the 50 øre coin (one half krone).