What's the rarest lego set in the world?

Currently the rarest LEGO set in the world is the Ultimate Collector's Millennium Falcon set (#10179) was co Produced in 2007 it was the most expensive set produced ($499.99) and the second largest number of pieces (5195). Lego stopped manufacturing it in 2009 and sold out of it in July 2010.