What does s. p. h. stand for?

S P H can stand for more than 30 common phrases in English, e.g.: School of Public Health; Section of Physics; Session Protocol Handler; Self-Propelled Howitzer; Sheets Per Hour; Statement of Personal History; Saint Paul's Hospital; and Software Process Handbook, among others.