What song did jojo siwa sing on the masked singer?

Jojo Siwa sang three songs as T-Rex in Season 3 of The Masked Singer: "So What" by Pink. "Push It" by Salt-N-Pepa. And "Jai Ho (You Are My Destiny) by A.R. Rahman and the Pussycat Dolls.