What is the number one recipe in the world?

according to recipes.com,as food taste fluctuate so much from region to region,so would a particular recipe,but the most popular food around the world is,Wait for it,Italian Food of which 84% of people across the globe say they like it,Hence the top Italian Pasta made with Rustic Marinara sauce.