How do you spell an iron golem in minecraft?

To create an Iron Golem in Minecraft, place 4 blocks of Iron (requires 36 Iron Ingots) in a T-shape, standing upright. Place a Pumpkin or Jack-O-Lantern on the top of the T after creating it. For it to work the first time, the Pumpkin is usually placed last.