What time should you eat breakfast at?

The best time to have breakfast is within two hours after waking up. The sooner you eat breakfast after you wake up, the better it is for your metabolism. Breakfast helps in decreasing appetite. Consuming breakfast first thing in the morning greatly decreases hunger and cravings throughout the day