What color does pink and brown make?

By mixing pink and brown, Brown will easily overpower the pink. But by mixing equal parts of the darker shade , you will get a dark brown color with pinkish undertones like a purple. Using the lighter shades, you will get a light brown color with pink undertones like a beige.