What's in pepsi zero sugar?

From the Pepsi Zero Sugar label: CARBONATED WATER CARAMEL COLOR PHOSPHORIC ACID ASPARTAME POTASSIUM BENZOATE (PRESERVES FRESHNESS) CAFFEINE NATURAL FLAVOR ACESULFAME POTASSIUM CITRIC ACID PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT CALCIUM DISODIUM EDTA (TO PROTECT FLAVOR)