Who sang pooh corner?

"House at Pooh Corner" is a song written and sung by Kenny Loggins, based on the popular children's book of the same name.

---

House at Pooh Corner (song) "House at Pooh Corner" is a song written by Kenny Loggins, based on the popular children's book of the same name.