What's kanye west's name?

Ye. a k a Kanye Omari West was born June 8, 1977 in Atlanta Georgia. His Nick Names Are, Yeezus, Saint Pablo, Yeezy, Louis Vuitton Don. He changed his legal name to Ye in 2021.