Who is eli from henry stickman?

Ellie Rose is a red-haired criminal outlaw of unknown past who ended up being captured by the Wall. If Henry takes her along with him to escape,Ellie becomes his faithful partner &ally, becoming either the Right Hand Lady of Toppat Clan or working with Henry &Charles in the government. Per Fandom